1. Click Account (at the top)
2. Click Cancel Account
Your account will not be accessible when it is canceled, and can be reactivated in the future, but any remaining credits will remain in the account, indefinitely, until you reactivate it. Your account will be canceled at the end of the billing period (you can find this date on your account page), and you can keep using the account until then.