When you create a project, we will store information about it in our database. We will also store any reports that you might have generated so that they are readily available whenever you need them.
If you delete a project, all its corresponding data will be immediately removed from our database. You can also choose to just delete individual reports to remove them from our system,
We do weekly database backups and keep those backups for 3-4 weeks. So keep in mind that your deleted data will completely disappear from our servers after about one month.